Bibliography

BIBLIOGRAPHY

Abigail Reynolds

Abigail Reynolds 

http://www.abigailreynolds.com/bibliography/

May 9th, 2016

Anne brooke

H-anne- MADE by Ane Brooke Textile Artist 

http://www.annebrooke.co.uk/#!gallery/gcidz

May 9th, 2016

Alec Soth

Alec Soth 

http://alecsoth.com/photography/?page_id=3

May 17th, 2016

Andrew Wyeth

Andrew Wyeth 

http://andrewwyeth.com/gallery/

May 17th, 2016

Bruno Munari

1971

Design As Art

April 10th, 2016

Blank Project

Francesca Prieto

http://www.blankproject.co.uk/series

May 9th, 2016

Eva-eun-sil-han

Eva-eun-sil-han 

http://evahan.weebly.com/apophenia–2013.html

April 10th, 2016

ESCAPEINTOLIFE

Eva-eun-sil-han

http://www.escapeintolife.com/artist-watch/eva-eun-sil-han/

April 10th, 2016

Fraenkel Gallery

EJ Bellocq

https://fraenkelgallery.com/artists/ej-bellocq

May 17th, 2016

Fiona Watson

Fiona Watson

http://www.fionawatson.co.uk/about-fiona.html

April 10th, 2016

Guggenheim

Collection Online

https://www.guggenheim.org/artwork/artist/annette-messager

May 17th, 2016

Georgia O’Keefe http://www.georgiaokeeffe.net/

JACK SHAINMAN GALLERY

El Anatsui 

http://www.jackshainman.com/artists/el-anatsui/

May 17th, 2016

THE ART STORY

Eva Hesse

http://www.theartstory.org/artist-hesse-eva.htm

MAY 17th, 2016

MoMa

Christian Boltanski 

http://www.moma.org/collection/artists/649

May 17th, 2016

White Cube

White Cube

http://whitecube.com/artists/doris_salcedo/

May 17th, 2016

John Szarkowski

Atget Photography . com

http://www.atgetphotography.com/The-Photographers/BRASSAI.html

17th May, 2016

My Neighbor Totoro Book, A film by Hayao Miyazaki

margret berg http://www.margaretbergart.com/

Heather Hansen https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Spo2lE1pNY

‘My beautiful broken brain’.

Lisa Kokin http://www.lisakokin.com/cv-bibliography.html

Maria-lai-man http://moussemagazine.it/maria-lai-man-2014/

Leonardo Drew http://www.art21.org/artists/leonardo-drew/slideshows

Louise Bourgeois http://www.moma.org/explore/collection/lb/

James Castle http://jamescastle.com/genres/

Nick Cave http://www.jackshainman.com/artists/nick-cave/

William Kentridge http://www.moma.org/interactives/exhibitions/2010/williamkentridge/flash/

Juhl Hansen http://www.linejuhlhansen.dk/om-line

Yayoi Kusama http://www.victoria-miro.com/artists/31-yayoi-kusama/

Ignacio Canales Aracil http://el-nogal.tumblr.com/ http://gardeninggonewild.com/?p=15578

Melissa Zexter http://www.melissazexter.com/about http://www.7sobm.co.uk/melissa-zexter/

Diane Arbus http://www.artnet.com/artists/diane-arbus/

Weegee http://www.moma.org/collection/artists/1842

Lisette Model http://www.getty.edu/art/collection/artists/1521/lisette-model-american-born-austria-1901-1983/

Robert Frank http://www.theguardian.com/artanddesign/2014/nov/07/robert-frank-americans-photography-influence-shadows

Man Ray http://www.tate.org.uk/art/artists/man-ray-1563

Walker Evans http://www.metmuseum.org/toah/hd/evan/hd_evan.htm

William Eggleston http://www.egglestontrust.com/

Sheila Hicks http://www.sheilahicks.com/

Lenore Tawney http://lenoretawney.org/lenore-tawney/work/

Primary https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgTwhlV2Dz0&feature=youtu.be

Grayson Perrys http://www.channel4.com/programmes/grayson-perrys-dream-house

http://www.vogue.co.uk/spy/biographies/grayson-perry-biography

SCUM manifesto http://www.columbia.edu/itc/architecture/ockman/pdfs/feminism/solanis.pdf

Primary andy warhol exhibition

Hattie stewart exhibition

Joint project http://uppercase.squarespace.com/uppercase-journal/2009/11/17/abigail-reynolds-folded-photographs.html

Primary Harry Potter studios

Advertisements