Research connections

I have found it difficult to show obvious connections where my research has been effective. So,I have decided to make connections in another sketchbook with artist information (who they are, who influences them, what they do, how they do it) I would then compare it with imagery of my work next to their work. I will analyze how my work was made, why I chose to do it, how it has been effective, what does it express (emotion, theme). Then i can evaluate these with comparisons, key words and actions. This will help me show how I have developed my ideas and eventually help come up with a developed outcome. Then on the blog I can explain the potential and limits of the process then link them with my research.

Research connections

Leave a Reply

